Auction House

Jeschke van Vliet is an international auction house with a focus on modern and contemporary art as well as valuable books.

Portrait

Jeschke van Vliet is an international auction house with a focus on modern and contemporary art as well as valuable books.
Founded in 1989 by Hans-Joachim Jeschke, our house organises five annual auctions. We are a member of the Federal Association of German Art Auctioneers and the International League of Antiquarian Booksellers (ILAB). For our …


Read more

Foto von Anica Piontek, Hans-Joachim Jeschke, Balázs Jádi

Departments and contact persons

In addition to diligence, professional competence and international market knowledge, you can expect a personal and trusting exchange. We look forward to hearing from you!
Management Telefon: +49 30 2266 770 110 Hans-Joachim Jeschke (Managing Director) Balázs Jádi Anica Piontek Modern and Contemporary Art Telefon: +49 (0) 30 22 66 77 …


Read more

Press

Here you will find selected press articles about our auction house
Der Tagesspiegel 15.01.2022 Jeschke van Vliet versteigert moderne und aktuelle Kunst Die Welt 12.12.2021 Wie man noch Pelz trägt. Der Wert eines Kunstwerks offenbart sich erst wenn man seine Geschichte kennt. Über ein Set von Modezeichnungen aus Paris. Auction Central News 9.12.2021 …


Read more

Career

A varied and dynamic job in a young and committed team.
Unsolicited applications Modern and Contemporary Art | Valuable Books | Decorative Graphics Would you like to get to know the world of international auction trading or build on previous experience? Valuable books, prints, modern and contemporary art inspire you?  You work independently, …


Read more

Social and environmental commitment

1. Direkte Auktion In 2020, artworks by contemporary Berlin artists were auctioned over 3 days at the "1. Direkte Auktion". This event was organised in cooperation with the Zentrale Intelligenz Agentur and friends. 19 teams of curators presented a unique mixture of more than 400 artworks and artifacts in 19 chapters. The works of well-known greats …


Read more

Highlights


Read more

Contact

Address Potsdamer Straße 16 14163 Berlin Tel.: +49 30 22 66 77 00 Fax: +49 30 22 66 77 0–199 Email: info@jvv-berlin.de Opening Times (outside the preview): Monday 10 am - 4 pm Tuesday 10 am - 4 pm Wednesday 10 am - 4 pm Thursday 10 am - 4 pm Friday 10 am - 4 pm and after prior registration Arrival by public transport Bus M48 to Bussealle stop then …


Read more

Auktionshaus

Jeschke van Vliet ist ein internationales Auktionshaus mit Schwerpunkt Moderner und Zeitgenössischer Kunst sowie Wertvoller Bücher

Portrait

Jeschke van Vliet ist ein internationales Auktionshaus mit Schwerpunkt Moderner und Zeitgenössischer Kunst sowie wertvolle Bücher
1989 von Hans-Joachim Jeschke gegründet veranstaltet unser Haus fünf jährliche Auktionen. Wir sind Mitglied im Bundesverband deutscher Kunstversteigerer und der International League of Antiquarian Booksellers (ILAB). …


Weiterlesen

Abteilungen und Ansprechpartner

Neben Sorgfalt, Fachkompetenz und internationale Marktkenntnis, erwartet Sie ein persönlicher und vertrauensvoller Austausch. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören und auf ihre Kontaktaufnahme!
Geschäftsleitung Telefon: +49 30 2266 770 110 Hans-Joachim Jeschke (Geschäftsführer) Balázs Jádi (Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung) Moderne und …


Weiterlesen

Presse

Hier finden Sie ausgewählte Presseartikel über unser Haus
Auction Central News, New York 07.07.2022 Gabriella Rochberg to head Modern and contemporary art at Jeschke van Vliet RBB, Berlin 13.06.2022 Wucher mit Faksimiles Unser Experte Balázs Jádi im RBB Berlin-Brandenburg im Verbrauchermagazin Supermarkt. Gazette Drouot, Paris 19.01.2022 …


Weiterlesen

Karriere

Eine abwechslungsreiche und dynamische Tätigkeit in einem jungen und engagierten Team.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Wertvolle Bücher, Graphik, Historische Photographie Die Jeschke van Vliet Auctions Berlin GmbH ist ein seit 1989 international tätiges Auktionshaus mit Sitz in Berlin. Unser Haus führt jährlich fünf international beachtete …


Weiterlesen

Engagement für Soziales und Umwelt

Corona-Soforthilfe für Berliner Künstler - 1. Direkte Auktion 2020 wurden an 3 Tagen in Kooperation mit der Zentralen Intelligenz Agentur und Freunden mit der Sonderveranstaltung „1. Direkte Auktion“ Kunstwerke von zeitgenössischen Berliner Künstlern versteigert, die diese selbst zur Auktion einreichten. 19 Kuratoren-Teams trugen in 19 Chaptern …


Weiterlesen

Highlights


Weiterlesen

Kontakt

Adresse Potsdamer Straße 16 14163 Berlin Tel.: +49 30 22 66 77 00 Fax: +49 30 22 66 77 0–199 Email: info@jvv-berlin.de Öffnungszeiten (außerhalb der Vorbesichtigung): Montag 10 -16 Uhr Dienstag 10-16 Uhr Mittwoch 10-16 Uhr Donnerstag 10-16 Uhr Freitag 10-16 Uhr und nach vorheriger Anmeldung Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln  Bus …


Weiterlesen